The system of the houses has been introduced in school. There are four houses.
The students and teachers are devided equally in these houses. They all perform various duties and conduct various activities under their respective houses.
The houses are named:-
1. Jasmine House : Incharge Mrs. Roohi Lakhotra
2. Lily House : Incharge Mrs. Kavita Rani
3. Rose House : Incharge Mrs. Vandana Bansal
4. Lotus House : Incharge Mr. Jagdish